The Salon 

Our Beauty Salon was opened 1995 in Zug. In October 2013, our premises at the Poststrasse in Zug were completely renovated. BABOR BEAUTY SPA, Zug combines the highest standards of treatments and products. On 90 square meters with three treatment rooms, we offer classical face and body treatments as well as special treatments for problem skin and medical cosmetics inspired by the latest scientific research. BABOR BEAUTY SPA also means competence in wellness and dermocosmetology (Cosmetics close to medicine). Click on the picture below to start a walkaround in our Institute


The Team

Our team is constantly trained and equipped in the respective fields and has a wealth of experience and many years of professional practice. We offer you the excellent BABOR care systems with a maximum of service. Great sensitivity, a special eye out for your individual needs and an open ear for your wishes are the strengths of the BABOR BEAUTY SPA team. Special facials, body care, massages, aromatherapy treatments, manicure, pedicure and a make-up will make your visit an unforgettable experience for body and soul. In addition to skin analyzes and relaxing treatments we also offer you professional advice regarding beauty products and valuable skin care tips.

Simone

Simone

Manager & BABOR-Beautician
German, English

More
Conny

Conny

BABOR-Beautician
German

More

The Atmosphere

The salon interior design with elegant shapes and colors - warm brown wood floor and white furniture - create a bridge between a stylish interior design and a comfortable atmosphere. The interior is based on the ideas and expectations of a modern Day Spa. In the relaxing and soothing atmosphere the BABOR beauty philosophy is clearly noticeable. Click on a picture to enlarge it.

The Film

For a report on RTL Television we shot an image film in the summer of 2014. The film was broadcasted on the 5th of September 2014 on RTL. Click on the picture below to see the film.

Simone A. Rudin
Simone

I was born 1963 in Lucerne, Switzerland. The profession of a beautician fascinated me already when I was a young girl. After my successful education as a Doctor's Assistant, I completed my education as a Beautician in Zurich. I opened my Beauty Salon in 1995 and through several specialized trainings I detected my fascination for problem skin treatments. With great joy and satisfaction I exercise my passion for beauty since more than 20 years.

German, English

Conny Bochsler
Conny

I was born in 1967 and grew up in Küssnacht am Rigi. In 2005 I made the education as a beautician in Lucerne which I completed with great success. To me the focus is on the customer, I am a very happy host and the well-being and beauty of my customers are the closest to my heart. I joined the BABOR BEAUTY SPA team in August 2005.

German

Karolin
Karolin Salvadori

I was born in Germany in 1968 and grew up in Italy. In 1997 I moved to Switzerland. In 2003, I completed my training as a beautician in Lucerne. Beauty, well-being and dermocosmetics have always fascinated me as well as the constant development in the field of cosmetics. I've been practicing this profession for over 10 years, with the well-being and satisfaction of my clients always at the center. Also in the future I am fortunate enough to be able to continue to enjoy this great profession.

German, Italian, English

Das Institut 

Unser Institut wurde 1995 in Zug eröffnet. Im Oktober 2013 wurden die Räumlichkeiten an der Poststrasse in Zug komplett renoviert. BABOR BEAUTY SPA Zug vereint höchste Ansprüche an Ambiente, Behandlungen und Produkten. Auf 90 Quadratmetern stehen drei Behandlungsräume zur Verfügung, in denen wir nicht nur klassische Gesichts - und Körper Behandlungen, sondern auch Spezialbehandlungen für Problemhaut und medizinisch inspirierte Kosmetik anbieten nach den neuesten wissenschaftlichen Stand der Forschung. BABOR BEAUTY SPA bedeutet auch Kompetenz in Wellness bis hin zu Dermokosmetik (Kosmetik nahe der Medizin).

Das Team

Unser Team wird ständig geschult und verfügt in den jeweiligen Fachgebieten über einen großen Erfahrungsschatz und langjährige Berufspraxis. Wir präsentieren Ihnen die exzellenten BABOR Pflegesysteme mit einem Maximum an Service. Viel Fingerspitzengefühl, ein besonderes Auge für Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse und ein offenes Ohr für Ihre Wünsche machen die Stärken des BABOR BEAUTY SPA Teams aus. Spezielle Gesichtsbehandlungen, problemzonenorientierte Körperpflege, wohltuende Massagen, Aromabehandlungen, Maniküre, Pediküre sowie typgerechtes Make-up lassen Ihren Besuch zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis für Körper und Seele werden. Neben spezifischen Hautanalysen und entspannenden Behandlungen stehen wir Ihnen auch mit professionellen Produkteberatungen und wertvollen Pflegetipps zur Seite.

Simone

Simone

Inhaberin & BABOR-Kosmetikerin
Deutsch, Englisch

Mehr
Conny

Conny

BABOR-Kosmetikerin
Deutsch


Mehr

Die Atmosphäre

Gestaltet ist unser Institut in eleganten Formen und Farben – warmer, brauner Holzboden und weiße Möbel schaffen den Spagat zwischen stylischem Interiordesign und Wohlfühlatmosphäre. Die Räumlichkeiten entsprechen den Vorstellungen eines modernen Day Spas. In entspannender und wohltuender Atmosphäre ist die BABOR Beauty Philosophie deutlich spürbar. Klicken Sie auf ein Bild um eine Vergrösserung zu sehen.

Der Film

Für einen Werbebericht auf dem Fernsehsender RTL haben wir im Sommer 2014 einen Imagefilm gedreht. Der Film wurde am 5. September 2014 auf RTL ausgestrahlt. Klicken Sie auf das Bild unten um den Film zu sehen.

Simone
Simone A. Rudin

Ich bin 1963 in Luzern geboren. Der Beruf Kosmetikerin faszinierte mich schon in jungen Jahren. Nach meiner erfolgreichen Ausbildung zur Arztgehilfin, habe ich in Zürich die Ausbildung zur Kosmetikerin absolviert. Ich habe 1995 mein Geschäft in Zug eröffnet und durch stetige Weiterbildungen habe ich gemerkt, dass mich die Problemhaut sehr fasziniert. Ich freue mich heute Täglich für jedes Hautproblem eine Lösung zu finden und durch stetige Weiterbildung immer auf dem neusten Stand der Dermokosmetik zu sein. Ich habe das Glück meine Leidenschaft seit 20 Jahren mit Freude und Hingabe auszuüben.

Deutsch, Englisch

Conny
Conny Bochsler

Ich bin 1967 geboren, und in Küssnacht am Rigi aufgewachsen. Im Jahr 2005 machte ich die Ausbildung als Kosmetikerin in Luzern, die ich mit Erfolg abgeschlossen habe. Im Vordergrund steht für mich der Kunde. Ich bin sehr gerne Gastgeberin und das Wohlbefinden und die Schönheit der Kunden liegt mir am Herzen. Ich bin im BABOR BEAUTY SPA Team seit August 2005.

Deutsch